Page banner image

Easter Break

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Wet Clothing Forum - Beach Club ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by John on April 16, 2023 at 00:14:20

This is my first time writing something like this... it will be rough. I had the week off from school and I was being forced by my family to see my relatives, I was not looking forward to seeing them because I have not seen them in like four years and hate being in awkward social situations. The night before I visited them, I got a text message from the one that is closest to my age. The text message said something like “Bring a change of clothes because it is a neat feeling in the hot tub.” I sadly did not have a change of clothes, I told him that I did not, and I got no reply. For the whole story even after we changed, we were both wearing jeans and T-shirts, we took off our shoes for the second part and I took off my belt as well in the second part. I am 13, my cousin is 12, and his brother is 17.

The next day my family and I got into the car and drove to their house. The first fifteen minutes of visiting were very socially awkward for me because, as I have already said, I have not seen them in four years. The parents suggested we go for a walk, so we walked to the local convenience store and got some cold water. On the way back we decided to crawl through the culverts under bridges. Being 6’ I could not crawl through most of them, but he did anyway. One of them had a big puddle at the end that had a sheet of ice over the top. I pressed my finger down and it broke through the ice. I knew what was coming for him, he did not. When he walked across the ice his reaction was priceless to see when he fell through. That expression of both shock, anger, and fear. Even though he was complaining about his ankles being cold we walked further down the road.